Team

Team

Caroline Cleary
Sales Administrator
caroline.cleary@abrel.com

Pat Duggan
Engineering Manager
pat.duggan@abrel.com

Peter O’Donovan
Systems Engineer
peter.odonovan@abrel.com

Maxine Slattery 
Systems Engineer
maxine.slattery@abrel.com

Gary Manning 
Software Engineer
gary.manning@abrel.com

Joe Berkery
CAD Engineer
joe.berkery@abrel.com

Freddie McNamara
CAD Engineer
freddie.mcnamara@abrel.com

James McHugh
CAD Engineer
james.mchugh@abrel.com

Susan Duffy
Engineering Frontend
susan.duffy@abrel.com

Kieran O’Connor
Production Manager
kieran.oconnor@abrel.com

Derek O’Riordan
Test Engineer
derek.oriordan@abrel.com

Sinead Gunning
Accounts
sinead.gunning@abrel.com

Mairead Cahill
Purchasing
Mairead.cahill@abrel.com

By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. If you do not accept the use of cookies, simply exit the site. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close