Team

Team

Helen Stapleton
Technical Sales Administrator
helen.stapleton@abrel.com

Pat Duggan
Engineering Manager
pat.duggan@abrel.com

Joe Powell
Operations Manager
joe.powell@abrel.com

Paul O’Connor
Mechanical Engineer
paul.oconnor@abrel.com

Maxine Slattery 
Systems Engineer
maxine.slattery@abrel.com

Gary Manning 
Software Engineer
gary.manning@abrel.com

Joe Berkery
CAD Engineer
joe.berkery@abrel.com

Freddie McNamara
CAD Engineer
freddie.mcnamara@abrel.com

James McHugh
CAD Engineer
james.mchugh@abrel.com

Susan Duffy
Engineering Frontend
susan.duffy@abrel.com

Kieran O’Connor
CAD Engineer
kieran.oconnor@abrel.com

Derek O’Riordan
Test Engineer
derek.oriordan@abrel.com

Michael Kennedy
Accounts
michael.kennedy@abrel.com

Mairead Cahill
Purchasing
Mairead.cahill@abrel.com